Site Design by Todd Metten

© 1989-2014 Buster Simpson

Public Art Workshttp://www.bustersimpson.net/
Art Master Planshttp://www.bustersimpson.net/artmasterplans
Works in
Progresshttp://www.bustersimpson.net/workinprogress
Resumehttp://www.bustersimpson.net/bustersimpson-resume.pdf
Contactmailto:buster@bustersimpson.net?subject=mailto:buster@bustersimpson.net?subject=shapeimage_6_link_0
Shows &
Installationshttp://www.bustersimpson.net/showsandinstallations
Environmental Projectshttp://www.bustersimpson.net/environmentalprojects
Offering Cycle, 2014http://www.bustersimpson.net/offeringcycle
Anthropocene Beach, 2014-15http://www.bustersimpson.net/anthropocenebeach
Public Market Hill Climb, 2014http://www.bustersimpson.net/publicmarkethillclimb
Buster Simpson // Surveyor, 2013http://www.bustersimpson.net/surveyor
Shared Clothesline, 1978 & 2013http://www.bustersimpson.net/sharedclothesline
Dekum Bike Corral, 2012http://www.bustersimpson.net/dekum
Recovery, 2011http://www.bustersimpson.net/recovery
Bio Boulevard & Water Molecule, 2011http://www.bustersimpson.net/bioboulevard
Brush with Illumination, 2009 Updatehttp://www.bustersimpson.net/brush
Whole Flow, 2009http://www.bustersimpson.net/wholeflow
Ablution Water for Paradise, 2008http://www.bustersimpson.net/ablutionwater
Instrument Implement: Walla Walla Campanile, 2008http://www.bustersimpson.net/instrumentimplement
The Monolith, 2005http://www.bustersimpson.net/monolith
Growing Vine Street, 1997-2005http://www.bustersimpson.net/growingvinestreet
Confluence, 2003http://www.bustersimpson.net/confluence
Beckoning Cistern, 2003http://www.bustersimpson.net/beckoningcistern
Water Table / Water Glass, 2001http://www.bustersimpson.net/watertable-waterglass
Portable Landscapes, 2000http://www.bustersimpson.net/portablelandscapes
Magna Carta Yew, 1996-Presenthttp://www.bustersimpson.net/magnacartayew
Dialogue Along the Danube, 1994http://www.bustersimpson.net/danube
Merseyside Threshold, 1994http://www.bustersimpson.net/merseysidethreshold
Exchanger Fountain, 1993http://www.bustersimpson.net/exchangerfountain
Host Analog, 1991http://www.bustersimpson.net/hostanalog
Hudson River Purge, 1991http://www.bustersimpson.net/hudsonriverpurge
Discombobulated Discourse, 2015http://www.bustersimpson.net/discombobulateddiscourse