Public Art Workshttp://www.bustersimpson.net/
Art Master Planshttp://www.bustersimpson.net/artmasterplans
Works in
Progresshttp://www.bustersimpson.net/workinprogress
Resumehttp://www.bustersimpson.net/bustersimpson-resume.pdf
Contactmailto:buster@bustersimpson.net?subject=mailto:buster@bustersimpson.net?subject=shapeimage_6_link_0
Shows &
Installationshttp://www.bustersimpson.net/showsandinstallations
Environmental Projectshttp://www.bustersimpson.net/environmentalprojects

© 1983-2015 Buster Simpson

Site Design by Todd Metten

Orange Lining & Impressed Concrete, 2009-2015http://www.bustersimpson.net/orangelining
Cradle, 2015http://www.bustersimpson.net/cradle
Offering Cycle, 2014http://www.bustersimpson.net/offeringcycle
Vernacular, 2013http://www.bustersimpson.net/vernacular
Presence, 2013http://www.bustersimpson.net/presence
Oculus Sol, 2012http://www.bustersimpson.net/oculussol
Aerie, 2012http://www.bustersimpson.net/aerie
Carbon Veil, 2012http://www.bustersimpson.net/carbonveil
Dekum Bike Corral, 2012http://www.bustersimpson.net/dekum
Bio Boulevard & Water Molecule, 2011http://www.bustersimpson.net/bioboulevard
Flamingo Arroyo Trailhead, 2010http://www.bustersimpson.net/flamingoarroyotrailhead
Cloke Plaza, 2010http://www.bustersimpson.net/clokeplaza
Brush with Illumination, 2009 Updatehttp://www.bustersimpson.net/brush
Whole Flow, 2009http://www.bustersimpson.net/wholeflow
Instrument Implement: Walla Walla Campanile, 2008http://www.bustersimpson.net/instrumentimplement
Ice Blade, 2008http://www.bustersimpson.net/iceblade
Parable, 2008http://www.bustersimpson.net/parable
Tempe Light Rail Transit Bridge, 2007http://www.bustersimpson.net/tempebridge
The Monolith, 2005http://www.bustersimpson.net/monolith
Growing Vine Street, 1997-2005http://www.bustersimpson.net/growingvinestreet
Rosettarray, 2004http://www.bustersimpson.net/rosettarray
Ping Pong Plaza, 2004http://www.bustersimpson.net/pingpongplaza
Confluence, 2003http://www.bustersimpson.net/confluence
Beckoning Cistern, 2003http://www.bustersimpson.net/beckoningcistern
Incidence, 2002http://www.bustersimpson.net/incidence
Mobius Band, 2002http://www.bustersimpson.net/mobiusband
Portal, 2001http://www.bustersimpson.net/portal
Water Table / Water Glass, 2001http://www.bustersimpson.net/watertable-waterglass
Moment, 2000http://www.bustersimpson.net/moment
First Avenue Treeguards, 1978-2000http://www.bustersimpson.net/treeguards
Portable Landscapes, 2000http://www.bustersimpson.net/portablelandscapes
King Street Gardens, 1997http://www.bustersimpson.net/kingstreetgardens
Parapet Relay, 1997http://www.bustersimpson.net/parapetrelay
Offering Hat, Drinking Cup and Illuminated Boat, 1997http://www.bustersimpson.net/offeringhat
Fenceline Artifact and Prairie Wedge, 1994http://www.bustersimpson.net/fencelineartifact
Exchanger Fountain, 1993http://www.bustersimpson.net/exchangerfountain
Host Analog, 1991http://www.bustersimpson.net/hostanalog
Seattle George Monument, 1989http://www.bustersimpson.net/seattlegeorge
Purge Series, 1983 to Presenthttp://www.bustersimpson.net/hudsonriverpurge